IMG_7699

If you have read this blog very many times at all, you know that I live in Central Kentucky, home of some of the most beautiful horse farms in the world. My plans are to introduce readers to a few of those farms while I am on hiatus from school this summer. I share pictures of farms frequently, mostly taken from the road. Since my husband and son are interested in touring horse farms, my plan is to actually take part in some tours and snap a lot of pictures.

IMG_7701

I do some freelance submissions to the tourism cabinet and plan on using many of the shots for that. I will, of course,  share the pictures in this blog, in hopes of inspiring someone to visit Kentucky. If you are interested in visiting, here is a link for the tourism cabinet’s website. This link is for the website specific to the Bluegrass area.

IMG_7703

This state has a lot of great photo opportunities. Hope you will agree. 🙂

