One of my pet peeves as a photographer is wires that run in front of potential subjects. In the small town where I live, wires seem to be everywhere. The beautiful old church pictured below is a favorite subject of mine. However, there is hardly an angle from which to shoot that there are not some type of wires.

IMG_0424-0.JPG

IMG_0425.JPG
Today, while eating lunch in the park, I noticed the wires hanging over my head criss crossed in an interesting pattern. I snapped a couple of pictures with my I pad, and used my Picture Show app to edit them.

IMG_0422.JPG
For this one, I used style-filter-mirror, and noise-zoom.

IMG_0421.JPG
This one was edited using style-filter-lomography, and noise-scratch hard.

IMG_0423.JPG
This final one was accomplished with the style-filter-popart, and light leak 4.

